Term 4 Timetable

timetable-aug2020

InsideOutside Dance Term Dates

Term 4 2020

Dance Term
Monday September 28 – Saturday December 19
(12 week term)
Public Holiday
Monday October 5
(11 week term Monday classes)

Term 1 2021

Dance Term
Monday January 11 – Saturday April 3
(12 week term)
Public Holiday
Monday January 26 (11 week term Monday classes)
Friday April 2 (11 week term Friday classes)
*March 4 Caboolture class ONLINE ONLY (venue not available, classes still running on zoom. All other venues still running)

Term 2 2021

Dance Term
Monday April 12 – Saturday June 26
(11 week term)
Public Holiday
Monday April 26 (9 week term Monday classes)
Monday May 3 (9 week term Monday classes)

*Tuesday April 27 Mt Gravatt class ONLINE ONLY (venue not available, classes still running on Zoom. All other venues still running)

Term 3 2021

Dance Term
Monday July 5 – Saturday September 18
(11 week term)
Public Holiday
All Ekka show holidays, we will have dance classes, no holiday
*Tuesday July 20 & 27 Mt Gravatt class ONLINE ONLY (venue not available, classes still running on Zoom. All other venues still running)


Term 4 2021

Dance Term
Monday September 27 – Saturday December 18
(12 week term)
Public Holiday
Monday October 4 (11 week term Monday classes)